Lamb of God to Release New Album in January

Posted by Michael Mueller on October 31, 2011 at 12:51 PM

It's been over 2-1/2 years since the Richmond, Virginia-based quintet Lamb of God released their last album, Wrath. Now, to the delight of metal fans everywhere, the band has announced that their new album, Resolution, will be out on January 24, 2012. The album, recorded in Virginia and New York and produced by Josh Wilbur, features 14 songs and will come in a deluxe softpak with artwork by longtime art director Ken Adams.

Lamb of God guitar tab

A complete track listing for Resolution can be found below, followed by a brand-new teaser video for the album. You can pre-order Resolution at the official Lamb of God web site. On November 15th, the band will announce the first leg of what will be a two-year world tour.

Resolution track listing: 

1. Straight for the Sun
2. Desolation
3. Ghost Walking
4. Guilty
5. The Undertow
6. The Number Six
7. Barbarosa
8. Invictus
9. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Send to Friend | Back to Blog Home