Slipknot to Release "Antennas to Hell" July 24

Posted by Michael Mueller on June 11, 2012 at 1:04 PM

Iowa metal beasts Slipknot have announced a July 24 release date for Antennas to Hell, a "best of" collection that celebrates the band's full-throttled 13-year career. The 2CD version includes a bonus live CD of the band's 2009 performance at the Download Festival in the U.K. (Complete track list below.)

Slipknot guitar tab, video lessons, and jam tracks

Antennas to Hell coincides with the band's headlining stint of this year's Mayhem Festival, which runs from June 30 through August 5 and also features Slayer, Motörhead, and Anthrax, among many others. The band is also headlining their very own Knotfest August 17 in Council Bluffs, Iowa, and August 18 in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The bill also features Deftones, Lamb of God, Dethklok, and more.

This summer will also see Slipknot's first-ever mobile app, Wear the Mask, to be simultaneously released with Antennas to Hell.

For all the latest Slipknot news, including summer tour dates, visit

Antennas to Hell Track Listing:
1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Spit It Out
5. Surfacing
6. People = Shit
7. Disasterpiece
8. Left Behind
9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)
10. The Heretic Anthem (live)
11. Purity (live)
12. Pulse Of The Maggots
13. Duality
14. Before I Forget
15. Vermilion
16. Sulfur
17. Psychosocial
18. Dead Memories
19. Snuff 

Bonus CD: (sic)nesses: Live At The Download Festival, 2009
1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Get This
5. Before I Forget
6. Sulfur
7. The Blister Exists
8. Dead Memories
9. Left Behind
10. Disasterpiece
11. Vermilion
12. Everything Ends
13. Psychosocial
14. Duality
15. People = Shit
16. Surfacing
17. Spit It Out

Slipknot Antennas to Hell

Send to Friend | Back to Blog Home


Add Comment