Dokken Guitar Tab Now Available Online

Posted by Michael Mueller on August 3, 2012 at 2:31 PM

We're excited to announce that we now have official note-for-note Dokken guitar tab for eight of the band's biggest hits, including "In My Dreams," "It's Not Love," and guitarist George Lynch's scorching instrumental "Mr. Scary."

Alone Again
In My Dreams
Into the Fire
It's Not Love
Kiss of Death
Mr. Scary
Tooth and Nail
Unchain the Night

And speaking of Mr. Lynch, we've got seven master class rock guitar video lessons with the legendary guitarist, covering many of his most wicked riffs, licks, and tricks.

Chord Soloing 
Fancy Metal Fretwork
Improvisational Techniques
Wicked Licks
Right Hand Techniques
Metal Riffs
Metal Licks & Tricks

Send to Friend | Back to Blog Home


Add Comment