Finnish Metallers AMORPHIS Reveal New Album Art, Track List

Posted by Michael Mueller on February 11, 2009 at 9:14 AM

Finnish dark metallers AMORPHIS have set Skyforger as the title of their new album, tentatively due out this Summer (North America) and May 29 (Europe) via Nuclear Blast Records. The follow-up to the Eclipse and Silent Waters LPs, both of which were certified gold in the band's native Finland, was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Sampo
02. Silver Bride
03. From The Heaven Of My Heart
04. Sky Is Mine
05. Majestic Beast
06. My Sun
07. Highest Star
08. Skyforger
09. Course Of Fate
10. From Earth I Rose

Here is the cover art:


Send to Friend | Back to Blog Home